MBA@Fudan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Look the world from a "kid's" eyes

+9
朱仲英 2013968859
YuanStan
lucyzheng
Stone 2013968469
David Dong
Boris Li
Chris Zhou
Yanye2013969097
Yvonne Biyun Yang
13 posters

Go down

Look the world from a "kid's" eyes Empty Look the world from a "kid's" eyes

Post by Yvonne Biyun Yang Thu Sep 05, 2013 4:26 am

Firstly, I am so delighted and excited to attend the "creativity" course and to discuss the "creative" topics with my peers.

From my own experience, I have received rare encouragement and inspiration on my creative ideas or appraches, no matter when I was a kindergarten kid or when I was a college student. I was taught to observe the so-called rules much more often than to generate the creative ideas. I think it is a common situation in China.

After I become a mother, I always try my best to protect the naturally creative potentials of my kid. I always ask myself to look the world as a kid and think like a kid. This method really works. It takes me out of the adults' logistics, and has brought me many suprises.

I believe this is a kind of creativity power. A good way to reach creativity is to jump out of each one's little circle then think and take actions!cheers 

Yvonne Biyun Yang 楊碧雲
GA 2013960261

Yvonne Biyun Yang

Back to top Go down

Look the world from a "kid's" eyes Empty Re: Look the world from a "kid's" eyes

Post by Yanye2013969097 Thu Sep 05, 2013 6:19 am

It is a great experience to help me see the world differently from the eyes of my boy. Kids can always see different things as they are nature. So for my boy, I don't want to tell him what he should do or not. And for me, learn to open to different things is also a kind of being creative.

Yanye2013969097

Back to top Go down

Post by Chris Zhou Thu Sep 05, 2013 9:56 am